(+86) 0755-21017912
Your position: Home > Beauty & Health > Body Fat Scale
Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByShe***
  • Jul 30, 2018
These scales are amazing. If you're into training and tracking hydration and body composition these are the one. They split everything down individually and tailor everything to your very own personal profile on your phone.

  • ByPat***
  • Jul 25, 2018
Me encanta la báscula, te bajas la aplicación y al pesarte envía directamente el peso a la aplicación. Puedes llevar un control, poner objetivos de peso....

  • ByGr***
  • Jul 25, 2018
Es una bàscula muy completa, me encanta que se pueda hacer seguimiento en el mòvil y controlar como al hacer deporte se modifican los ìndices. Tiene igualmente modo simple y miles de opciones que aùn estoy descubriendo.
Buena opciòn de compra

  • ByRub***
  • Jul 25, 2018
Se me estropeó la anterior(otro fabricante, después de unos 5 años). Segundo día que me peso. Con la app te puedes ver un montón de datos. Te dice tu evolución. Es fácil de poner en marcha.

  • ByDav***
  • Jul 23, 2018
It's amazing scale, which gives me the precise weight on it's large display. The app also shown my body information, such as percentages of body fat, body water, bone mass, and ect. The app needs to open to collect data, but it's simple to use. My wife and I both use this scale to track our health data in our phone separately. It can detect each person correctly. It's a smart, and a good device to have in the household.

Thanks for your review!

By Manager Jul 23,2018 14:19:39

  • ByWil***
  • Jul 23, 2018
I love that it tells me basically everything I need to know about my body/weight and I really love the body water per entangle. It let's me know if I need to drink more water, which is nice. I love that it's able to connect to my phone and that you're able to add additional profiles. It can also graph all of your fluctuations for all categories. I definitely recommend this scale if you're curious about your body and what needs to be improved.

  • ByO***
  • Jul 20, 2018
The app is very simple and tracks bmi, weight, body fat, body water, bone mass etc. Quick to set up. Both my spouse and I were able to pair our Bluetooth's to get a full reading of our weight and measurements.

  • BySte***
  • Jul 17, 2018
If you want to lose weight or gain this scale is a perfect choice to buy. You can track your data with the app easily and you will see the result every week, like body fat, body water, bone mass, BMI, visceral fat, muscle mass. Each area has three level which shows you where is yours at the moment and from this, you can start looking into your health more if need. I was thinking I'm super healthy because of I vegetarian and eat organic food most of the time, but I was surprised at how many areas I need to change immediately. The good option you can set up multiple family members. I step every day and helps me to track my health more carefully. Satisfied with this scale. Just recommend.

  • Byaa***
  • Jun 01, 2018
The scale measures up to 8 parameters. It helps my family very well.

  • ByYva***
  • May 02, 2018
Wonderful scale worked right away as soon as i placed the batteries. Downloaded the app and now i'm watching my progress, it keeps history of all BMI etc. I checked a lot of scale before buying this one and this one is worth it for the money.

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Copyright © 2018 HAMSWAN. All rights reserved. - Billing Address: Gergana Enterprise Limited. 20 Gialtas, Agios Nicolaos, PC3100, Limassol, Cyprus