(+86) 0755-21017912
Your position: Home > Home & Kitchen > Coffee Maker
Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByDia***
  • Sep 17, 2018
I use a tall cupful of water with it, since most k-cups make a cup too strong for me. With that small accomodation, it’s perfect.

Thank you! Enjoy it!

By Manager Sep 17,2018 14:15:06

  • Bylam***
  • Sep 12, 2018
Just received it yesterday, but have made 6 cups using K cups so far. Like the temperature of the coffee, hot enough to still have hot coffee with cream added. Easy to pop in the K cup, and the other holders look very easy too. Will try plain grounds tonight with decaf coffee. Small in size, so can fit most places, or travel in RV. Hopefully I will get many cups of coffee and several years out of it. Will keep you posted if it fails to meet my standards.

Thank you.

By Manager Sep 12,2018 09:48:57

  • Bykee***
  • Sep 03, 2018
I really like this coffee maker. I've tried both k-cups and using ground coffee with the same results - a hot, tasty cup of coffee. This machine is fast and as said the coffee comes out hot so when I mix in my liquid creamer the result is the perfect temperature. Very easy to use, doesn't take up much counter space. I do use the tiny disposable paper filters in the basket for ground coffee. Hint: clean the machine every couple of months by filling with a vinegar solution for 20 minutes, then running water through to rinse.

Thank you!

By Manager Sep 03,2018 18:39:31

  • ByJoh***
  • Jul 23, 2018
I like the large basket for the ground coffee and the other basket comes in handy for k-cups or pods. This gets nice and hot and is very quick to brew a cup when you're in a hurry

  • ByDeb***
  • Jul 23, 2018
I like that I can use pods or grounds with this very reasonably-priced coffeemaker. Doesn't take up much space, and the coffee comes out fast and hot. Good buy!

  • ByLau***
  • Jul 20, 2018
I like this better than the expensive popular brand that was constantly clogging up. It works great and never has clogged or any other problem. Thanks!

  • ByJam***
  • Jul 18, 2018
This coffee maker has a small footprint on the counter but delivers BIG flavor. You can use the K-cups or your own coffee, this lets you decide on the strength of your brew. Quick water heating, easy to use and low in price.

  • ByCC***
  • Jun 26, 2018
The unit heats the water prior to brewing - the Chefman had continuous brewing, but this model makes stronger and a little better tasting coffee. Biggest attraction to me was the small footprint - fits my available space exactly.

Thank you for the feedback! :D

By Manager Jun 27,2018 09:09:14

  • ByJoa***
  • Jun 16, 2018
So far this is a fantastic coffee maker! I am very satisfied with it because it is easy to operate. Its price is a little bit higher than others but the coffee tastes good!

  • BySha***
  • Jun 15, 2018
I bought several coffee makers before, not bad but those were a little bit not worth for the price. And this one is much better. The most important thing is that I love the coffee made by it. And it is fast to make a cup of coffee. By the way, the design looks also good.

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Copyright © 2018 HAMSWAN. All rights reserved. - Billing Address: Gergana Enterprise Limited. 20 Gialtas, Agios Nicolaos, PC3100, Limassol, Cyprus